Highland Shores Owners Association

(972) 317-5139

shoreline@highlandshores.net

1 Community Center Blvd.

Highland Village, TX 75077

  • Highland Shores Facebook Page
  • Highland Shores Twitter Page

Contact Us

September 19, 2019

Whether you want to be scared this Halloween or enjoy family-friendly trick-or-treating, we've got an event for you!


The Not-So-Spooky Trail and Maze will take place Saturday, October 26 from 4:30 to 6:30 PM. This event is open to all ages and features games, prizes, a...

August 30, 2019

Save the dates for the Highland Shores Fall Community Garage Sale

Saturday, September 14

and

Saturday, September 21

Homeowners set their own hours for their individual garage sales. 

March 26, 2019

Pool tags are available for pick up beginning Wednesday, April 24.

Stop by the management office Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM to pick yours up (for everyone 13-years-old and older).

For a complete schedule and pool rules, please visit the Pools page on t...

December 3, 2018

Right to Highland Shores!

The Holiday Spectacular is THIS SATURDAY from 2:00-4:00 p.m. in the Community Center.

Join us for an afternoon of holiday fun! All activities are FREE so bring the whole family!

*Pictures with Santa

*Real Reindeer

*Real Snowballs

*Hot Chocolate Bar

*...

November 19, 2018

The HSOA Management Office will be closed the following dates to celebrate the holidays. 

Thanksgiving:

Thursday, November 22

Friday, November 23

Christmas:

Monday, December 24

Tuesday, December 25

New Year:

Monday, December 31

Tuesday, January 1

We wish you and your family a ha...

November 2, 2018

We have several exciting events this month!

The Holiday Sip & Shop will be Saturday, November 10 from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. in the Community Center. Get all of your shopping done while enjoying delicious mimosas from the mimosa bar! Entrance, raffle ticket and mimosas...

October 1, 2018

Whether you want to be scared this Halloween or enjoy family-friendly trick-or-treating...we've got an event for you!

The Not-So-Spooky Trail and Maze will take place Saturday, October 27 from 5:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. at 1 Community Center Blvd. This event is open to all...

September 5, 2018

Have you ever wondered what your pet is really thinking? Or wanted to try a pet obstacle course? Or even treat your pet to a nice massage?

Well you can do all of this and more at the Barktoberfest pet event on Saturday, September 22 from 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. at 1 Com...

August 10, 2018

It's that time of year again...time for school to begin and the summer to end. 

But don't worry, there's still about a month left of pool time!

Pool 1 is closing on Sunday, August 26

Pool 2 is ending its regular season schedule on Monday, September 3 

*It will still be ope...

July 6, 2018

Family Game Night is Coming!

We've got all of the classics like Monopoly, Sorry, Operation, Candy Land and more! We also have escape games, an inflatable twister and skeeball. Plus, a liquid nitrogen ice cream bar! Yum!

It's all happening Friday, July 20 from 6:30 p.m. t...