HIGHLAND VILLAGE, TX

 

MASTER PLANNED COMMUNITY

 

Highland shores Owners Association

Bill Farness

President

wfarness@aol.com

Joe Hamilton

Vice President

Joehamilton972@gmail.com
Dick Sontag

Secretary/Treasurer

Sontagrj@aol.com
John Gilberti

Director

jgilberti@corelogic.com
Randy Fenton

Director

Randall.Fenton@supremelending.com
Steve Fluegel

Director

Steve@computerstressed.net

The site office is open Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.   Feel free to call our office at 972-317-5139 or stop by for

a chat during normal business hours. Night drop-boxes are available after hours at both the site office and the Community Center.

Jesse Armenta 

Maintenance Associate

Sally D'Amour

Covenants Coordinator

sdamour@ccmcnet.com

Blair Bernier 

Lifestyle Director

bbernier@ccmcnet.com

Tammy Hatter

Community Manager

CMCA, AMS, PCAM

thatter@ccmcnet.com

Board meetings are typically held every 3rd Monday of the month.

*Subject to change. Please contact the management office at 972-317-5139 for upcoming board meeting dates.

Questions concerning assessment billing or accounting should be directed to CCMC.  Any information required by a title company for resale certificates in the sale of a home should also be directed to CCMC.

CCMC
8360 E. Via de Ventura Bldg L, Ste 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Metro 866.244.2262
Fax 480.921.7564
www.ccmcnet.com



  1. Share Parenting Stories and Tips
  2. Simple Steps to Healthy Family
  3. Families: Family Fitness
  4. Quiz: What's Your Parenting Style?

MOST DISCUSSED

The Highland Shores Owners Association is managed by CCMC on behalf of the Board of Directors. The on-site management staff consists of a community manager, life-style director,  covenants coordinator and a maintenance associate.  

Management Staff

The affairs of the Association are governed by a Board of Directors made up of 7 homeowners, and several other homeowner committees. The Board meets monthly. In accordance with Article III B, Section 16, of the By-Laws, "All meetings of the Board shall be open to all Members (of the association), but Members other than Directors may not participate in any discussion or deliberation unless expressly so authorized by a majority of a quorum of the Board". If you would like to be on the agenda to speak about a specific item at a Board meeting, please contact  Tammy Hatterat the Association Management office at 972-317-5139.

Board of Directors

ABOUT US